Sunday , 25 June 2017

Anshumala Indian Girl Looking For Future Social Life Partner Online

Anshumala Indian Dating Girl Desimzatube.com

Anshumala Indian Girl Looking For Future Social Life Partner Online

I have registered on this site because I am seriously interested in finding a husband for me. I have been spending most of my time on my education and job. And now I feel myself absolutely ready for making my own family with love, care and understanding. I look forward to meet a nice man who wants such a lady like me in his life. I am a simple person and they say it is easy to get on with me. I look for a sincere, clever, intelligent, kind, charming and strong man.I want to find a man with similar goals in life. I am not interested in finding just a flirt. I am a serious girl and I will not waste anyone’s time. My English is not perfect but I can speak a little. I can read and write. That is why it will not be difficult for us to communicate. I am like an open book and I dont like to hide anything. Feel free to ask me anything.The main thing is to be honest about our intentions. Age difference does not mean a lot because it is not a barrier. If two people really like each other then age will never be a problem. I have many photos and videos on this site. Please look through my profile and if you like what you see and read then please write me back. I need a man with a big heart, a man with a sense of humor, a man whose tender touch will melt my world, a man who will love me and will accept me.I am a good mother and I want to be a good wife for my loving man. I dream of meeting a great person on this wonderful site.

One comment

  1. Dear Soul
    I am Deep, Spiritual and Caring , faithful and life loving. Cherish lot of family members and a magnet for children. I am living in California and visiting Professor in IITs India. Sensitive and nurturing. Looking for my dream in a saree to be queen of my world and settle in India or anywhere. I am multilingual: Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam, Italian, Spanish, English….”
    Basic Information
    Name: ignatius
    Marital Status : Separated
    Gender : Male
    Children: Yes. Not living together
    Height: 5ft 6in – 167cm
    Complexion: Wheatish Brown
    Body Type: Average
    Mother Tongue: Malayalam & Telugu
    Socio-Religious Background
    Religion: Christian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*