Sunday , 19 February 2017

Ritsika Indian Girl Looking For Future Soulmate Caring Partner

Ritsika Indian Dating Girl Desimzatube.com

Ritsika Indian Girl Looking For Future Soulmate Caring Partner

I’m a simple girl from the India and I impatient to find my second half. That’s why I just came to this site. I believe that my man see my sincere intentions here. I used to achieve in life by my efforts. but now so eager to close was someone who will support me. I have many interests that I would like to share with you. I love sports. Perhaps in the future we will be able to try out a very interesting. The positive traits of my character I attribute the fact that I am fun, cheerful, honest, kind, curious. I love to learn something new, discover something new, unknown. This is probably the reason that I like to read very much. I consider myself a single-minded. I’m sure that a person builds his destiny. And if you want to make your dreams come true you need to work in this direction. Also, like all normal person, I have flaws. I try to be honest that is why don’t hide anything. For me, the main thing that a man should be confident, inwardly calm. I want to be sure in a strong back of my man. He must be a dominant in our relations. Also he should be intelligent and interesting. Sense of humor is also important. Well, the most important thing is that he loved me. I want to fall in love with a man who is interesting, mysterious at times, playful, serious .Who will be the defense for me for all my life .Hope he takes care of himself and those around him. He is honest, loving, faithful or calculating and above all is truthful, especially to himself. I will search for this man with a pure heart but not perfect. Actually I dont belive in perfect people.

One comment

  1. Dear Sacred Soul
    I am Deep, Spiritual and Caring , faithful and life loving. Cherish lot of family members and a magnet for children. I am living in California and visiting Professor in IITs India.Sensitive and nurturing. Looking for my dream in a saree to be queen of my world and settle in India or anywhere. I am multilingual: Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam, Italian, Spanish, English….”
    Basic Information
    Name: ignatius
    Marital Status : Separated
    Gender : Male
    Children: Yes. Not living together
    Height: 5ft 6in – 167cm
    Complexion: Wheatish Brown
    Body Type: Average
    Mother Tongue: Malayalam & Telugu
    Socio-Religious Background
    Religion: Christian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*